truck
17:57:03 | 2000-02-01

Welp today was pretty fun! Me and Michelle skipped skrel today and headed two hours away to good 'ol Marquette, MI. After being splashed by like 40 cemis (bigg ass trucks) we went to the mall, which is like 50 stores bigger than ours. We went to yonkers and practically waded through like hundreds of clothes! It was soooo much fun! I tried on dresses I'd never wear, shirts, jeans, and spent a ton! Than we went to this cute lil country lookin retaurant across the street and ate out. It was nice thinkin about all the low lifes back at skewl! Hehe *Kiddin* Then we started our way back and after like the 50th song on the radio and michelle and I bopping our head to the song "500 miles" Ya know..."and i would walk 500 miles and I would walk 500 more" well you get the idea, Miss Amy got quite tired and decided to let Michelle drive home. Hehe...scary moment I know, but she did great, well I think, I was sleeping hehe...no body killed, hurt, or shot. YAY! So that was my day, not too exciting...but hey...it's life! Oh yeah! i werk with B.O.B all day on Saturday! YAY!! I don't even care that it winter carnival and we'll probably be busy but still, we'll be werkin together! Hehe...welp gotta go! Later....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 17:57:03
Date: 2000-02-01
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot