moving out
11:59 p.m. | 2002-05-02

I havnt written in a while I know, but Ihave been busy. So tonight in my dorm room all by myself, it is my last night. I did it. Imade it through my first year of college, and while I know there are many more years to come I can't helpbut feel like Ihave accomplished something. Iamlistening to dave mathews "say goodbye" and icant tell you how its helped me. Sierra, my roomate as so many others did, left today. It hurt to say goodbye to those who I had met and even more to those who will not be returning nextyear. I'msad Imleaving. Imiss my friends at home sure, but they are all the same faces yet different. Working this summer is gonna suck...school, and icant beleive i amsaying this, is somuchbetter. It's allabout meeting new and intersting people, going to parties, laughing, and when you have time mostly sndays, you do some homeworkand make the rents proud. Im gonna miss it here. Even though nextyear Iamstaying with the same roomate as this year i amstill moving to another hall. Illmiss everyone here, justbecause they were my firstecperiences. Welp imout....BIG daytomorrow....moving is gonna suck!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:59 p.m.
Date: 2002-05-02
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot