love
14:02:35 | 2000-02-24

why isn't love ever like it is in the movies? where did these moviemakers get this idea that love just HAPPENS. Like two people have sparks, and then they realize they love for eachother, they kiss for the first time, and the movie ends, and we all know that they'll live together in complete and utter love that never ends for the rest of their lives. why doesn't every guy just Understand that every woman dreams of coming home and finding the house lit by candlelight and a trail of hershey kisses leading to the bedroom where she finds her bed covered in rose petals and there he is with a (bad, perhaps) sonnet he's written and then dive into at least an hour of foreplay. I don't understand sometimes. And Todd... god, I love crushing on him more than absolutely anything in the world, but... the whole religon thing is totally keeping us apart. It is so hard knowing that he likes me I like him....and we can do absolutly nothing about it because of a simple technicality! I go to the wrong church...so shoot me. UGH!!! LIFE!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 14:02:35
Date: 2000-02-24
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot