cooking
17:45:59 | 2000-02-02

It's funny how my mood wavers throughout the day. Today I have been: Miserable, Ecstatic, Annoyed, Bitchy, Flirty, Happy, Sad, Tired, Hyper,Angry and Confused. All in 16 hours.UGH! I haven't seen Todd for like two weeks! I miss drooling over him!! I swear I'm going to end up one of those old women with all the cats. I have 2 cats. I'm almost there. AHH...today went by pretty fast thou...i didn't miss much from the day I had a leave of absence. Highlight of the day was in "cooking class" when michelle, me, and Brad had a very interesting talk about sex. (Again) I*m beginning to enjoy our little sex talks, and making fun of articles in glamour magazine. Haha...and my poor teacher, no matter how many times she yells at us to pay attention we still make faces and continue. I commend her effort thou! HA! I mean, whoz gonna care if we know the difference between a spatchula and a flipper! Hehe...I dropped my cookie into my milk. Cookie=good, milk=good, cookie dunked in milk=good, cookie mushy in milk=bad!!! I'm sorry all my thinking is in formulas, but chemistry is slowly replacing the rest of my aluminum. I mean knowledge. Yeah. Whats funny about the whole cookie thing is Michelle did the exact same thing the other day and I laughed my ass off. Aww well....okay I think I talked about everyhting meaningless in my life so I am gonna go. Later...BTW....it's chelsea's B-day (my doggie) and my older brothers.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 17:45:59
Date: 2000-02-02
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot