thoughts
19:33:47 | 2000-01-30

Hey!! Welp this weekend was pretty cool. There was a party at Cheekos camp on Friday and it was pretty damn fun except I had to werk till 10:00 P.M. but still there was a barrel! YAY! Anyway Saturday I had to werk (GRR) till late so I ended up staying home and getting up early the next mornin to werk again a 8 hour shift! EEEeeeK! Anyway I found out some interesting facts about my crush B.O.B otherwise known as Todd. Hehe...he's so cute!! I thought he didn't like me! But he does!! The only thing is, his religon..well mine too. See, he's in this religon where there's no TV, no movies, no makeup, no peircings, no nothing. Well I broke like all of those. OOPS! And he told people at werk that if I relaly liked him I would switch religons and he was like and we'd be together like that. UGH!!! How hard is that! I mean my fa,ily has always been kinda connected with my church I mean my great grandfather was the pastor! What a deal....I dunno...I like todd....alot...but thats alot to give up and choose, hopefully things will werk out even if it hurtz...I just hate doing this...talking about him liking me, me liking him between everyone else!! Welp skewl tomorrow so I*m out! Later! Oh yeah, me and michelle wnt out tonight for coffee and talked....good talk....about people around us.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 19:33:47
Date: 2000-01-30
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot