won
19:54:51 | 2000-03-04

Welp, we won Regionals....Looks like I'm gonna be missin some skewl. And boy, do I love it!!! HA! Anyways i werked today with B.O.B.!! I cannot even tell you how enjoyable it was. Look at this I;m talking like I;m a grown up!! Whats up with enjoyable!? Haha...anywayz, me and Michelle had a blast last nigh and laughed our asses off. Alot of fun, lately I have been thinking about stuff....like about relationships...I know....I know...but I really am lonely and confused...I like B.O.B...ALOT! Everytime we werk together I like him more....and more. His smile is just...well...I can't explain it. Awwww....I dunno....I just feel like I can tell him anything. Then theres Ryan....he's like 21!!! but hes so sweet, but the age I know. Mom would flip. And not to mention his outdoorsy features! This guy loves nature...not in a creepy hairy way. He's just into all the camping junk. I mean I like camping but geeze not in 20 below degree weather!! %$@!*& AHH! Gawd, I got like 14 and 21 year old calling me!!! NONE my age....what is with that!? No one likes me!!!! AHHH...I am going through a stage of denial and I am still managing to laugh it off. Even now I am thinking I ma a total freak but I don't care anymore....And to top everything off....PROM!!!!! I am incharge of all the invitaion stuff and sign up list!!! I probably won't even get asked!! Well actually I already was but I;m not going with him. NO! HAHHHH...STRESS! I gotta go....later

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 19:54:51
Date: 2000-03-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot