This day can go to hell!
17:07:35 | 2000-01-24

Today was alright...actually it sucked. I can't erk anymore till i get my werk permit thingy so this means my pay check will be like 10 bucks! YAY! Then if that wsn't enough, my mom got her phone bill today and the grand total after calling Ollie (Canada), Jason, Derek, and Chip (australia), I owe 300$$!!! Geezes! My mom went and bought me like 5 phone cards. Haha...well, nothing to laugh at but still. I have sooo much stuff on my mind I am ready to puke. Litterally. I'm thirsty. As for skewl, for the love of gawd don't ask. Lets just say Chemistry totally kicked my ass on Exams. There was a question that I totally knew and the choices were either (A), (B), (C), or (D). I, on the other hand put (E)!!!!!!!!! I swear I must have two brain cells left! UGH!! I can't type anymore or I;m going to freakin break my keyboard! Later...

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 17:07:35
Date: 2000-01-24
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot