No Father, on Father's Day
10:03 AM | 06-20-21

When I was a little girl, I would stand on my dads feet as we danced around the living room. I remember jumping up and down in excitement saying "Again, Again! Again, Again!" I so wish someone had captured that moment in a photo because it is one of my treasured memories I have of my Dad. My dad didn't get to walk me down the aisle at our wedding, he never got to congratulate me on my first house or car purchase, he will never be a grandfather, or share long talks about sports or "happy father's day" every year. The truth is, for everyone who has lost their father, its a bitter sweet day, to know you once had that time, with your dad, and now it's gone. It's hard not to be jealous of those who still have their Dad's. I do however have some amazing father figures in my life. Neighbors, friends, even strangers have provided me life long lessons that I know my dad would have provided if he were still here. I do miss him though, every day, and there will always be a hole in my heart from his absence in my life. I hate that we lose those people in our lives. Those people that are so significant in who we are and who we will become. I have great memories to look back on today and I hope my Dad is doing the same, wherever he is, and I hope to see him again someday. So, until then, another Father's Day, fatherless on earth, but celebrating those who are still here with us.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:03 AM
Date: 06-20-21
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot