Happy Birthday to me (almost)
4:49 PM | 10-16-18

Tomorrow I will be 36, and I can’t help but think back to when I was in my 20’s, when no one ever thought about cancer, car accidents, or the unfortunate. It was like we were invisible. Now, as I get older, I worry all the time if this is my last day on earth. Living for the day, being thankful, and telling those who I love, just how much. I wonder if in my 20’s the reason we didn’t care, is because we didn’t realize everything we had to lose. That’s the only conclusion I can come to. I took the entire day off tomorrow, being at work celebrating my birth was the last place I wanted to be. While a dinner is planned with my friends I am personally looking forward to having a “me day”. Everyone deserves that. So cheers to 36…the past couple years have been amazing and there’s few things I could ask for!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 4:49 PM
Date: 10-16-18
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot