Laser pointers, and therapy sessions
1:41 PM | 08-23-18

Last Friday my husband lost his job, as devastating as it is, it was even more justification that I should keep my first therapy session the following Thursday. I sat in the parking lot at my therapist’s office today not wanting to go in and as the anxiety creeped in, I texted Brandon and said “Maybe this was a bad idea” and he said, “The strongest and richest people go to therapy” With that, I knew I needed to take the next step. It’s funny how my husband is the one who lost his job, has resorted to applying for 50 jobs a day and playing with the cat with a laser pointer. Life is simple, and he manages it well. As for me, I needed this, I need someone to talk to. And while my husband is amazing, there’s a strain I just don’t want to unload on him. So, I have chosen to unload it on someone else, and pay them. She is great, she talked to me a lot about relationships I have and have had. I am going to start to learn how to manage my issues and how to just let.go. It’s sounds so easy, but I know it isn’t. I am excited for this next venture, and while the job loss came at a bad time, we are still going to celebrate…..because, this weekend, will be our one year anniversary. We made it! And I say that so easily , because in my mind, in my heart, in my soul, I knew we always would. If you have ONE thing that is easy, just one, that one thing is the thing that can someone be all you need to take that step forward. And that’s it, therapy helps :) good friends, family, and so on, but there’s people that just don’t have that, so find that one thing, hold it close, and take that step forward.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 1:41 PM
Date: 08-23-18
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot