IF
3:26 PM | 05-07-18

I made a commanding decision yesterday. Every year since my dad passed, May 6th, I have thumbed through a stack of old photos of him and family and I while listening to “bookends” by Simon and Garfunkel. Don’t ask….its just been a tradition. A very sad one. The days leading up to this “anniversary” if you will has always been a hard one, I am always dreading the feelings I will have and the sadness that I know will come along with the tears. So, I decided to make the day a happier one. I will always treasure my dad in my heart, I will never ever forget him, but I want to replace the memory of the loss of my dad with a new one. I want that date to mean something else, something positive, something I can be happy about. So, I have decided that it will be the anniversary when I threw out my birth control. I know Brandon and I will never be ready for a baby. I don’t think anyone really is. Is there a green light that turns on? A yellow one for caution? No, I think its just something couples need to decide for themselves, maybe not when, but IF. IF we had a baby, what would happen? When most of those answers are positive ones, it very well might be time. For us they are. I think we are going to remain the way we are until God decides when we are ready, and more so IF. I believe in that greater power, and I know God will never give us something we couldn’t handle. My trust and my love will get us through anything and that enough for me; along with the wonderful support we have surrounding us :) So there it is. A HUGE decision, and im excited for the future, what may be, baby or not.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 3:26 PM
Date: 05-07-18
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot