Last day of 34
3:52 PM | 10-16-17

So I guess I should write and really reflect on everything since 2017 has been such an amazing year. Really, 2016 wasn’t too shabby either. But really being 34, ive gotten engaged, bought a house, got married, and really got some huge life landmarks outta the way  They were also some of the easiest decisions Ive ever had to make. Marrying Brandon was the one decision I literally had no doubts about, and buying a house together really was a cherry on the sundae. The dogs are so happy  Our new fence will be put in soon and Brandon just got his offer for a new job. 35 is going to be amazing and I can’t wait to see what our future holds. Going to dinner tonight with some close friends, and tomorrow Brandona d I are going to a nice dinner to celebrate my 35th Birthday. I know I am usually the Queen of Birthdays, but this year, with the many many parties celebrating Brandon and I, I am perfectly find having a low key bday this year. I guess I must be growing up. Not too much though, I dyed my hair gray and violet on Friday  I think tonight ill have chicken strips like a 5 year old, knock some cheap beers back like a 22 year old, and go home watch sex and the city (the one where carrie turns 25) like I did in my late 20’s, and absolutely love every second of it  Cheers to my last day of 34!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 3:52 PM
Date: 10-16-17
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot