9 DAYS UNTIL THE WEDDING
8:34 AM | 08-16-17

I can't believe how fast this summer has flown by, our wedding is in 9 days! I've been keeping this diary since I was 16 maybe younger. Now, I am 34 and about to be a married lady! Through all the tears, and great memories, moving to NYC, moving to Indiana to be with Brandon, we are finally taking that leap. We bought our very own house less than three weeks ago, we have a lovely furbaby family, and in 9 days, we will all be a family. Legally. To think that all those perfect disasters, all the things that didnt work out, so him and I could fall together. Sometimes when you're young you forget about that, you forget how short life really is, yet how much time we do have to let things fall into place. I am so happy I kept this diary for so long, it has been nice reading back and laughing at all my stories, breakups, moves, happiness, etc. Can't believe this....its all.coming.together.

Couldn't be happier :)

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:34 AM
Date: 08-16-17
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot