Baubles, Booze, & Botox
2:36 PM | 01-05-17

So.....on November 13th 2016 something pretty amazing happened. I got engaged. Yes I know, pretty fucking amazing isn't it? I have kept this diary for almost half if not over half my life....through all the guys, girl problems, moving, jobs, school, losses, and gains....I finally grew up, picked my match, and now we are getting married. August 26th 2017. I am beyond thrilled and what makes it so special is, we are getting married at the exact place where we were over 13 years ago. The gazebo on Mackinac Island. I cant even imagine having this moment with someone I have been in love with for so long. Its happening...its all falling into place. Most of the arrangements are taken care of. I am just finishing up some last decisions. Its amazing how fast times goes...the days turning into weeks...weeks into months...and before we know it-it will be time. I must say I am beyond thrilled to be with all the people in the world ewe truly love. All that love in one place will be overwhelmingly amazing. I can't wait. :)

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 2:36 PM
Date: 01-05-17
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot