I wish you love
3:18 PM | 09-16-15

Sometimes when life get hard or when you have a relationship with someone and it get particularly difficult you start thinking of the “what ifs” What if we never met, what if we didn’t break up, what if I never moved, etc. Then suddenly you find yourself making other plans, “backup” plans. The just in case this happens, you have a scenario already waiting and a plan is in waiting. I imagine a lot of people do this, in their jobs, in relationships, hell, what restaurant they will be visiting at lunch. If Michael’s is too busy we can always go Darko’s. However, when one of the pieces suddenly goes away we are lefty to dwindle in our current situation. It becomes scary, it starts to make you think. “Now where will I be?” “I no longer have that backup” Then there’s the heartbreak of that door shutting forever.

Whenever one of my friends gets married, or moves, or breaks up, I always wonder what events led them to that ultimate decision to drastically change their current lives. I will miss the memories I had with this person, I will miss what could have been, but never will. In the end he said what I always knew to my face. He knew it, I knew it. “you were never going to leave”. He was right, I never will. I guess I just liked having that hope, that one way out IF it ever did happen. That’s the thing though, brutal hard truth. When its staring you in the face. I cant be selfish, and maybe that’s the hardest thing of all. Letting them go, letting them be happy, accepting that someone else could make them just as happy if not MORE than you. Its bitter. So my thought is, do I need that security blanket to get through the rough patches in our lives? Is it that person in the back of our minds we keep in our lives so that when we are going through tough times we will always have that “net” ? And when that “net” is gone, is it that loss that makes it so much harder to bare. Because at the end of the day, its just us. We have to reply on our own actions, our own choices, and maybe it’s the responsibility that we have to take on that can sometimes be overbearing. I guess that’s why we chose that person , that one person who has been through it all with you to go through life’s hiccups with. At the end of the day, I wish them well.

I wish you bluebirds in the spring
To give your heart a song to sing
And then a kiss, but more than this
I wish you love
And in July a lemonade
To cool you in some leafy glade
I wish you health, but more than wealth
I wish you love
My breaking heart and I agree
That you and I could never be
So with my best, my very best
I set you free
I wish you shelter from the storm
A cozy fire to keep you warm
But most of all when snowflakes fall
I wish you love
But most of all when snowflakes fall
I wish you love
My breaking heart and I agree
That you and I could never be
So with my best, my very best
I set you free
I wish you shelter from the storm
A cozy fire to keep you warm
But most of all when snowflakes fall
I wish you love
But most of all when snowflakes fall
I wish you love

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 3:18 PM
Date: 09-16-15
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot