seeing big
1:37 PM | 12-09-07

Life in my opinion is a really complicated funny lil gift that we are all given. It can change in a moment, and without notice. It is what you make it...but there are people, and experiences that can help you along the way. I say "CAN" because things don*t magically fall into place. It may seem like it, but things are not always what they seem. There are things and people that hand you a opportunity, or a will. Ans in my experience it is your own personal will to decide what you are willing to do after that.

For example. In the past couple years I have met some interesting people. I have also let go of some people whom I never thought I would. I did this because I felt it was the best thing for me as a person. However there are people who I have kept in my life because I felt they were genuine and real. Those are the people who are dear to me because I feel that not only is it important to surround your life with them, but they give you that opening.

People have told me "I see big things for you" and to me that is the most rewarding influence, and compliment I can receive. It is that passionate remark that a person can make on your future and your abilities. I have heard it from my peers, my family, and people whom I have talked to for 5 minutes. And while I beleive ANYONE who hears thins, should take it to heart, it is, only a push.

A person may say, you*ll be a millionaire someday...and you may set goals and have dreams, but it is you yourself who must make it happen. I ebleive that all people are put on this earth for a reason, and many many opportunities will come, and go...but it is your will to make what you want and desire...for it all to happen, and make your life what you want it.

I have a lot of dreams, and sometiems I wonder if i will have time in my life to reach them all. But maybe that is why we create so many dreams and goals for ourselves. So that we are always reaching, always striving for more. With that said, I wish you all the best fo luck, because everyone has a chanceto make their life what they wish for.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 1:37 PM
Date: 12-09-07
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot