where are you christmas?
11:57 AM | 12-19-06

Well, here I am still in NYC. I got lost last weekend in China Town, and trust me it*s as bombardic as it sounds. So maybe that*s not a word, but I don*t care. Anyway, ever since i was a little girl there*s one thing that was ALWAYS around near this time. Not only my family, and friends, but ***SNOW*** Now here, not even a flake. It*s greener than I have ever seen in the US at this time, and the golf courses! Geezus christ, their fairway is nicer than The Wynn*s in Vegas! There just seems like there*s alot misssing this year. It*s so hard being alone and not being with everyone, even harder that I only get to be home from the 22nd to the 26th and two of them I*ll be flying all day just to GET home. It*s a life that I have always dreamed of really, and every once in a while I do pat myself on theback, becuase I am a dreamer and when dreams come true in yoru life it is important ot remind yourself you got yourself there, and that dreams CAN come true. I just wish I could share my dream come true with someone else....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:57 AM
Date: 12-19-06
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot