My one way ticket
8:01 PM | 10-02-06

In my entir elife, I have yet to go on a one way trip somewhere. Friday, not only will i be flying one way, I will flying to my dream city....NEW YORK. *Gasp* It*s happening, and for everyone who said it would never happen, or said I could never leave the U.P......YOU WERE WRONG BITCHES! HA! Anyway, I*m pretty much split right now the middle in feelings. I am SOOOOOOO excited I feel like sometime I could go in 50 different directions in emotions at one time. Others, I want to break down and cry for all the things and people I will miss. My family for one, and another my best friend, Brandon. It*s been an incredible journey, and we have been there for eachother so much the past 4 years. Our relationship is amazing, and while not many people understand it, we do. We know eachother, we get eachother...we know when the other is feelings sad, or mad, happy, confused, ect. He*s been my everything in more instances than one, and while we are not perfect, and we fight, and cause drama, I could not ask for a better friend. He*s been my support system for so long, and it*s going to break my heart when I have to say goodbye. A new chapter in my life is fastly approaching, and I am proud of my accomplishments, I am damn proud. I can only hope that my friends will still be there for me even though I am not "there" with them. Gawd, I cannot beleive I am leaving...leaving to a place I have such a soft spot in my heart for. New York....ahhh....New York...!!!!!!!!!! Can you stand it!? It*s been my dream...and like so many of my dreams, THIS ONE is comming true. I have alot to do before I leave, finish up packing, say many heartfelt goodbyes, and try and figure out how the hell i am going to board a plane with a 100 lbs weight limit! AHHH.....I*ll get through it though...i know i can because of the people i have chosen to surround myself with. These people have supported me in everything i have ever wanted to do and I love them dearly! *MUAH* Welp I*m off! I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!!! XOXOXOXOXO

All my bags are packed
I'm ready to go
I'm standing here outside your door
I hate to wake you up to say goodbye
But the dawn is breakin'
This early morn
The taxi's waitin'
He's blowin' his horn
Already I'm so lonesome I could cry

So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go
Cause I'm leaving on a jet plane
Don't know when I'll be back again
Oh babe I hate to go

There's so many times I've let you down
So many times I've played around
I tell you now
They don't mean a thing
Every place I go
I think of you
Every song I sing
I sing for you
When I come back
I'll wear your wedding ring


Now the time has come to leave you
One more time
Let me kiss you
Close your eyes
I'll be on my way
Dream about the days to come
When I won't have to leave alone
About the time when I don't have to say.............

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:01 PM
Date: 10-02-06
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot