Another change
12:30 AM | 04-24-06

Things in my life are changing so fast and as you know....I just don*t handle change in a good way at all. It*s so hard to handle and I get so emotional. Tomorrow, well today..Monday...will be our last Monday in our house here in Marquette. I have lived here for three years and have so many memories here I cant even begin to count. So many laughs and tears,parties, and so many changes all happened here. Brandon and I had our first kiss here, he picked me up for my first date here, we lived here together for two years and completly made it our lil home. And now, it's over. It*s the end of an era...and I can barely stand it. Sure, we are living together for the summer in a new house on Fisher Street...but nothing and nowhere will be able to replace where we are now. It breaks my heart. The morning doves that have nested on my bedroom window sill...their lil babies...my tiny room that I have actually madeinto something, our lil yard, all the lil quirks of this house we have delt with....it;s just so hard to say goodbye.

Okay, before I break out into song....I just wanna say....I know new things come into my life that I may not always like or appreciate at forst, but I sincerely try, to make the best out of everything. I just have trouble...as everyone does. I cant see how people just move though...from here to there with no problems. Gawd I cant imagine this house empty. It saddens me....I know we have brought so much here and now it's liek we are taking it all away. I will miss these memories and this house. i will miss everything...and I know it's time...eventually it is time ot move on and make a new home. Maybe I*m not ready...maybe I wasnt prepared. But will I ever be? Will I ever really be prepared for change? No. Never...and that*s just the way I am I guess....

May 1st...Moving day....bye bye 222 West Michigan. *tear* I*ll miss you.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:30 AM
Date: 04-24-06
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot