NYC
10:50 PM | 03-31-06

Hey...So what*s up with me?? Nothin much, cept for righ tnow I am wasting away at home taking care of my poor mom who just had shoulder surgery yesterday. She is doign pretty well though...a HUGE pain in my ass...but you gotta love the woman for trying...and having such spirit...oh and enough strength to drive me crazy. She has a pain pump and everything and I can barely stand it. To think an IV is still hooked up and injecting meds to her....UGH....I get weak in the knees. Not to mention her photos of the actualy surgery. I made it the second photo, i think that*s pretty good. UGH.....I could faint.
Anyway next week...at this exact moment I will be in NEW YORK CITY. jealous? Shuddup...yes you are. Anyway Erika and I begin our travel Friday morning and will be staying at the Wilshire Plaza till Sunday. P.S. Serendipity, one of my favorite movies was filmed there....F.Y.I. Umm..hello? Loves it! I cannot wait. I know we wil lhave agreat time. I espchially cannot wait to go shopping. I am dying here in MQT...there is nothing. NOTHING. I cant take it anymore. 5th avenue will prolyl give me a stroke and i*ll prolly burst out crying or start kissing the sidewalk. You never know, I could end up on page 6 in the new york times. I*ll keep you posted. *lol* Anyway, I am looking forward to the trip a lot. I KNOW we will never see everything we want to, we will never get to do everything we want, go, drink, eat...yah...theres just too much and not enough time. Dammit. Anways I guess I better wrap it up. I*ll write later about the trip! MUAH....oh yes....JUST INCASE there is some freak terrorist attack and I get blown up....no matter how much I support Bush...I*ll be sincerely pissed at him if I get blown up. Oh, and I love my friends and family. And Denali, and bently, and jaycee, cuddles too, oh and chelsea, and just everyone...hehe...wow, i hope i dont get blown up. *lol*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:50 PM
Date: 03-31-06
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot