R.I.P. Wesley
10:48 PM | 12-12-05

This morning I woke up to find my bunny Wesley in a terrible state, and at 4:15...he died in my arms. For those of you who do not know of Wesley, he was my bunny. I have had him since freshman year of college...and lived with me in the dorms, in my first house..and my second...he traveled with me all over. When he was little I used to take him to the hockey games...he was so litter he would tuck into my pea coat pocket. He was no ordinary rabbit. He had attitude...love, and a great deal of spunk. I remember he would follow me all over the house. When he was at home he would lay on my moms feet when she was at the computer to keep her feet warm. He would hop up on the couch to lay on my lap and lick my face with his warm pink tounge. I loved wesley more than words...and the infection in his bones in his head won the battle of his life. I know he fought for his life...I know he loved his family and knew we loved him. No other bunny will ever take his place. My mom and i decided to have him cremated, so he will be with us forever. I know this sounds a little strange...but i will bury him with my mom. Wesley was one of those impulse purchases...and i never ever thought he would be so special to me. Though he was only an animal, he was and is very special to me.
I miss him so much right now...I catch myself looking for him around the house...he just isnt there anymore. I know he is safe though...no more hurting..he is in heaven eating all the dandilion leaves possible..and taking care of my grandma and others whom we have lost. I love you wesley...I miss you so much it hurts..and will...forever.

R.I.P. Wesley XOXOXOXO
Nov/2001-Dec/2005

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:48 PM
Date: 12-12-05
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot