woo-woo!
4:24 PM | 11-07-05

hello. This weekend was pretty fun. A bunch of us all went to Kyle*s cabin/house/cottage thing...whatever. It was absolutly perfect for us. We all got along, all had a blast, drank, took pictures, and made some memories. Sunday, however, we were reminded of our drunkeness, the broken toilet, and the mess! We got everything all cleaned up though, toilet is all better too. However around 1 PM Brandon got loud and totally like started bitching at me and pissed me off so bad that I left...no goodbyes, no nothing. I didnt know where the HELL I was going but somehow, I made it home. I don't know what Brandon thinks he can talk to me the way he does but from now on, wherever I am, I am leaving. Oh well.
Today is Martine*s birthday....she didn*t even get her birthday off! I was so sad for her! No one should ever have to work on their Birthday! Well anyway, that*s about it....more next time. woooo-wooooo <-Really good drink!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 4:24 PM
Date: 11-07-05
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot