i dunno anymore.
12:16 PM | 10-23-05

I guess there*s some things I probably shouldnt say in here...I do anyways. I don*t know what the hell I am doing. I feel I have put so much into something only to be living it in another world. I feel like such an idiot. To think, I have something and I am trying so hard to make it into something,that really isn*t there. I did something I prolly shouldn*t have. I*m sorry I did now, but I know the truth now. Now I see why people don*t get married...and refuse to be in a relationship. It isn*t because they are crazy, not because they are too busy in their lives. It*s because they have already learned what we are all trying to figure out. There are people in the world who should not be in a relationship....I think I am dating one currently. The secrets are all hidden and even though you may not want to see them, or find out, you eventually do. I just dont know what I am doing anymore. I am trying so hard to be strong and not act like I know...but I do. Maybe i should just be quiet...and go on pretending I do not know. Foll myself into believing I have changed someone into someone they aren*t.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:16 PM
Date: 10-23-05
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot