cha cha cha cha changes
12:42 PM | 09-24-05

These past couple days have been really nice. It*s funny how the U.P. weather can change before you know it. The air becomes crisp, the leaves begin to change and fall, and all around you, you begin to notice a certain feel for a change. It*s bitter sweet. I love summer...but the fall has such a great feel, and winter, with blankets of snow all around...it*s breathtaking.

My five year Goldfish who remains nameless still to this day, and whom i have resumed custody from my mother after she was afraid he was going to croak....is looking a little depressed. I looked at him last night when i got home and lightly tapped on the outside of his home. He swam a bit and floated to the top. He always just kind of floats on top. I*m not sure why, he has a enormous aquarium, he fed well, but just seems a little sad. I worry abot my pets...maybe a little too much i realize...but still.
Brandon is playing video games in the ther room. I promised he could if he helpmed me move the air conditioners downstairs (another sign of fall) Brandon could quite possible play video games for 24 hours...no breaks. I had no idea people suffered from this addiction! Welp guess I*m done blabbing about nothing! Have a nice day!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:42 PM
Date: 09-24-05
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot