R.I.P. Chompers
9:54 PM | 11-16-04

Today was rough....and everyday without Brandon kinda blows...it*s not THAT bad....but it sucks being alone. Today I got our pics back from Formal and went and showed them to Brian (he did my hair)...then came home and played with the dogs. Around 6:30 i got a phone call from Brandon*s mom. She was hysterical....and i couldnt really understand her. Immediatly...my heart started to pound. I wondered what had happened...and then thought about how in HELL i was supposed to get a hold of Brandon. Brandon*s mom told me that his child hood dog "Chompers" whom I have met before...had gotten sick, hadn*t been eating...and today...they went to the vet...and after everything had been done...nothing mroe could be done but to put him to sleep. I am just crushed...i always put situations like this that happen to the people i love, in my perspective. I can only imagine how hard it is. Brandon*s mom told me that waking up this morning "chompers" was there...and now, he is in the back yard...resting in peace. *tear* it*s just so hurtful...i wondered how i was going to get a hold of brandon...being held captive...without a phone for a week at the lambda chi house. I was going to wait and tell him till this week was all over, but if it were me, i would want to know. It took alot for me to mumble the words out of my mouth on the phone to him...it was weird...because ive wanted to talk to him and tell him so much....but when i finally got to hear his voice i was speechless....before i knew it i had told him. I knwo to some who are reading this...you have no idea why it*s a big deal. But pets in my family...are a big deal...they are a member of the family...sometimes even have better relationships than actual people IN my family! It*s hard to lose the pet you have always remembered being there since you were little. The animal that had the funny name cuz well...you were young when you named him...and at that time it was the greatest name of them all. Names like Nibbles, Chompers, Blackie, Princess....you were young...and to them they were your size....better than a grownup. It just hurts...and when something like this happens I remember my long lost pets...how my childhood dog nibbles died on the fourth of July...and then the next year my cat....it happens...i know..pets die..everything dies at one point..it*s just the loss that is to devastating. boo...and thinking about Brandon there...without someone to hold him and just be able to let hi cry...just sucks...and makes me cry even more. i knwo its not my responsibility...or my problem...but it sucks!! well three more days....

R.I.P. CHOMPERS!!! XOXOXO

LYRICS
this time all I want is you
there is no one else
who can take your place
this time you burned me with your eyes
you see past all the lies
you take it all away
I've seen it all and it's never enough
it keeps leaving me needing you
take me away
take me away
I've got nothing left to say
just take me away
I try to make my way to you
but still I feel so lost
I don't know what else I can do
I've seen it all and it's never enough
it keeps leaving me needing you
take me away
take me away
I've got nothing left to say
just take me away
don't give up on me yet
don't forget who I am
I know I'm not there yet
but don't let me stay here alone
this time all I want is you
there is no one else
who can take your place
I've seen it all and it's never enough
it keeps leaving me needing you
take me away
take me away
I've got nothing left to say
just take me away
take me away
take me away
I've got nothing left to say
just take me away

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:54 PM
Date: 11-16-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot