Rememeber 2 VOTE! BiAtch!
12:09 AM | 11-02-04

It took a while for me to log in and actually be able to submit my entry...i imagine thousands pounding away on their poor keyboards about polital issues...andother nonsence about voting...which AHEM, is tomorrow. However, I already spoke my peace and my opinion in a previous entry...so if you want my views you may check that out. For now, I*m just gonna share a nice poem i came across! Oh, hope everyone had a nice halloween! I did! P.S. VOTE!!!! W'04 BIATCH! *SMILEZ*




Step up to your dreams
And chase away your fears
Search for your forgotten love
Lost throughout the years

Follow yourself to happiness
Be bold and brave and strong
Celebrate your accomplishments
And admit when you were wrong

Be honest and true to those you love
But never forget who you are
All your dreams are possible
When you "wish upon a star*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:09 AM
Date: 11-02-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot