skipping rocks
9:09 PM | 04-29-04

Yeterday I had one of the bestest days ever! Went to court (yay!) watched the anitchrist be sentenced....then went to lunch @ Gophers w/ Erika, had a delightful talk with my mum, then went w/ brandon to get a car wash and almost broke down the entire care wash....very commical moment by the way....haha...then brandon and I went to the beach with denali and let him run....it was SOO freakin warm!! 75 DEGREES....event though it like pouring rain today and like 35 out...GRRR...anyway the beach was awesome...denali played and chased sticks, beandon skipped rocks in the water and we just walked and talked and picked up cool rocks on the beach. It was so perfect....15 rocks later in brandon*s pocket....we went chasing after denali, he does this alot...yah...anyway he went to this cute couple onthe beach snuggling...they were like in their late 30*s...just adorable...all wrapped up in eachother eating lunch...where, my lovely devil dog decided to eat a salad they had left kinda out...felt so terrible, but they were sooo nice!!! VERY understanding...it made me think...i hope someday I am that happy with someone. I dunno....brandon and i walked a lil more after that and just had a great time with denali and the atmosphere! *sigh* lovely say, then we went back home had some dinner, and watched the hockey game....sharks lost (boo-hoo) and then went to bed! I miss those kinda says! Where everything is really bright, happy, and drama free! *Smilez* Today, was alright...the whole root canal at freakin 8AM almost killed me, but i slept like all day so its all good.ZZzzzzzzzzz Sleep is awesome! Well I*m off, I gotta drive home tomorrow and be back by May 1st to help brandon move in!!! Holy hell...haha bye!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:09 PM
Date: 04-29-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot