i know
6:48 PM | 04-16-04

I wish I had the guts to walk away and forget about what we had. But, I can't, because I know you won't come after me, and I guess that's what hurts the most......

Ever know what you*re doing at the present time is so wrong...you can*t even look at yourself....you cant respect what you*re doing...and it*s impossible to love yourself? I feel so bad....for everything i have done since augsust. I feel like when I am happy, I am lying to myself...and I*m not happy for the right reasons...it*s all lies...it*s all deception. Everytime I am happy it*s at someone else*s expence. I am hurting someone else to make myself happy. I feel so weird inside....the words that i hear just tear me apart and i feel like I just can*t get away...I can*t get out alive...and I can*t leave without being hurt.

*sigh*

On a a brighter note, I*m going to VEGAS August 6th for Erika* B*Day! haha...should be madcrazyfun! :) WElp I*m off to the movies....yippeee....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 6:48 PM
Date: 04-16-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot