GAWD DAMMIT!
8:00 PM | 04-14-04

DONT worry about ME or what i do

what happens in MY life has

NOTHiNG to do with YOU

so keep your mouth SHUT and stop talking SHiT

cuz im SiCK and TiRED of you SKANKS

& all your DRAMA BULLSHiT!!!!!

That*s a lil happy message to people...What a freakin day.....Yesterday night i go over to erika & sam*s and get like lectured to about brandon....yippee....so I*m laughing while I hear about this, and erika belts out "This is not comical amy!" I laughed even more. It*s funny to me! hahaha....I*m rick james bitch! Sorry...anyway, so today brandon comes over as usual, and and tell him we need to talk....usually when i say this brandon immediatly starts acting like a total ass....so i get to deal with that for 3 hours. wooo....I finally ASK him about all these aleged stories, and blah blah...yell yell...he punches a few walls...and everything is okay again....10 text messages later......we*re pretty much all okay. People piss me off thouse sometimes...I LUVVVVVVVVV my friends....LUV UM....but these crazy bitches in this town are who piss me off....holy hell.....I have to think back when i was 18 19...which wasn*t THAT long ago and wonder if i was like this....okay maybe i was worse...i dunno!!! But geezus christ, STOP THE DRAMA....Brandon is moving in, in 17 days....hold tha phone...yah....it*s gonna be crazy...all my friends HATE him....my mum likes him, and while erika and sam are already plotting his death, and I*m talkin hitchin up the plow on Nate*s dodge and running the kid over, I still like him a whole lot. Brandon is ALOT like me, and while no one else seems to understand, I do...and so does he. Sooooo....yah, everything is good with the friends as long as brandon isnt present....and brandon and i will be just fine if the crazy ass bitches can go the hell away...i mean I*m a pretty friendly person, but I know the games...I know how their played...and I*m not gonna be playin....not worth it to me. sooo...yup. I*m gonna go drink!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:00 PM
Date: 04-14-04
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot