R.I.P. Sasha
10:18 AM | 12-31-03

I couldnt sleep last night. I was up at 5AM talking to BAD...not sure why. Nothing was said. I had a great dream though.....and then a dream my brother was killed. I didnt understand why...until my mum called at 9AM to ask me what Todd*s sisters names were. I told her....Sasha, his baby sister was killed yesterday in a car accident. Todd had left a message at home on my answering machine last night...but my mum had no idea who it was..."Hi, i need to know who to get a hold of amy" is all it said. I called Todd this morning...and he picked up....all I could say was "Todd I am so sorry" we bot started crying. He was at the airport on his way home. He*ll be home tonight at 5:30, I*m leaving tomorrow to go home as well. I can*t even imagine what this must be like for his family and him. Hearing him cry and being posistive was so weird.. I just dont understand. He said he saw her at christmas for the last time and said something thhat i just couldnt agree with. He said that she had gotten the best christmas gift ever, heaven. I know it is a gift for her, but what about everyone else? There Holiday is ruined, their lives are forever changed, and nothing will ever be the same again. Why Todd...why his family, and why did god decode to take Sasha? 18 years old....18. It*s all over the news....and I couldnt figure out why I couldnt sleep last night. I have so much on my mind...everything is just swirling, and BAD...that fuhking asshole....I swear he doesnt make it any better...he is sooooo bitter towards me. I can*t figure out guys anymore. You think they dont like you, but really they do...then they dont, and you do...then you*re mad at eachother but you really wanan see them. So fuhkdup. I dont even care right now, I care about Todd...and his family. I told Todd I loved him and that if he needed anything he can call me day or night. I feel so useless. I wanna bring her back, but i can*t. Ugh....i just feel empty and numb. I feel liek I have to call everyone and tell them to be careful and that i luv them. I just feel like there isnt enoug i can do to make it go away. emptiness. life goes on though....as hard as it may. it does.

I forgot about this song for a few years, forgot how much i liked it. So, in h onor of the new year approaching, here are the lyrics.

This years love had better last

Heaven knows it's high time

And I've been waiting on my own too long

But when you hold me like you do

It feels so right

I start to forget

How my heart gets torn

When that hurt gets thrown

Feeling like you can't go on

Turning circles when time again

It cuts like a knife oh yeah

If you love me got to know for sure

Cos it takes something more this time

Than sweet sweet lies

Before I open up my arms and fall

Losing all control

Every dream inside my soul

And when you kiss me

On that midnight street

Sweep me off my feet

Singing ain't this life so sweet

This years love had better last

This years love had better last

So who's to worry

If our hearts get torn

When that hurt gets thrown

Don't you know this life goes on

And won't you kiss me

On that midnight street

Sweep me off my feet

Singing ain't this life so sweet

This years love had better last

This years love had better last

This years love had better last

This years love had better last

Written by David Gray

1998

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:18 AM
Date: 12-31-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot