wow....almost new years eve
7:38 PM | 12-30-03

Where the HELL did all the freakin time go??? I swear, time goes by SOOOO fast. I can*t beleive it*s almost 2004. I am personally not ready to start writin that year after the date. I dunno this year is different. I have like no plans. And, no plans in the making. I coulda went down to Sam*s in ann arbor but i dont feel like driving, and i could go home, but, awww fuhk it. 10 bucks, I*m here by myself tomorrow night, sober, in my pajamas, and alone, and most likely wallowing in tears and self pity. SUPER. So much to look forward to. BAD was caught today driving by my house...he didnt call, just drove by. Kinda weird. I dunno what the hell. Denalli and I went for a two hour walk today....it was really pretty, thought alot about stuff. I think I am goign to be okay. I do. Even though things are pretty messed up right now, i am determined to make them right. Takes a lil time though :) Sooooo my resolution....starting this next year out right. Wow first year of being 21, LEGAL to drink, and what the hell am I doing....most liking sitting at home alone, and well doing absolutly nothing. Cheers.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 7:38 PM
Date: 12-30-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot