Christmas Eve 2003
9:08 PM | 12-24-03

I luv Christmas Eve....the last minute shopping, the music on the radio, the people, church, the smell in the kitchen of baking....all that. Even though Hancock is like the most boringest place to be, and the next one my mum and I have decided we will NOT be here again...rather someplace tropical, I still luv it all. I went to church today with my cute new outfit, and a bag of halls. My mum has been bitching at me for the past few days becuse I have been coughing up flem bihher than slimer from the ghostbusters. She thinks I have the flu, the dealy one, the one that is claiming like a life a week. Granted, the people are like 8 weeks old. I roll my eyes, saying mum, its a bloody cold for christ sake. Our house is mad...i swear. With people commin in and out, phones ringing, and everything else that makes a house a home. Church tonight was awesome, candlelight thingy, it was nice to see all the old faces that Ihavnt seen for what seems like, forever. Everyone asks how school is going, when I will graduate, and blah blah blah. What really takes me back is when they shut off all the lights and everyone has there candels lit, and we all sing "Silent Night" It*s just such a beautiful moment.

I talked to Billy today, he agrees Hancock sucks, i havnt really gone out that much either. I miss marquette, I miss my house, and I miss going out to where everything is familar. It*s weird, how this is my home and its not where I want to be. I spose things change. Ricky got in last night, he*s comming over tomorrow, and mum and I are going to see a movie, like always. I can*t wait till tomorrow. Opening presents and just enjoying my pajamas. It*s Denalli*s birthday tomorrow. Can*t beleive my lil partner in crime will be one year old tomorrow!!! *tear* Welp nothing else to report, hope everyone has a fabulous Christmas...as do I. Peace out...

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!! *Smilez*

*Hugz&Kisserz*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:08 PM
Date: 12-24-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot