X-MAS CARDS
9:10 PM | 12-16-03

You know you are starting to grow up when you get your Christmas cards in the mail on time. I have just finished. *props to myself* Yes thankyou...*Smilez* It snowed again today, so much bloody snow...geezus. Weird, every year I still think, did we get this much last year?? Still, it*s gorgeous looking outside and sooo nice to wake up in my warm lil queen over stuffed bed and look outside to a winter wonderland. Makes me wanan wake up and make hot chocolate. Ofcourse, when I wake up my contacts are so dry and rolled back into my head i can barely make it to the bathroom to pee without killing myself. Haha...Tomorrow I am going tanning with BAD again, and gonna go and try to find something for my mum for x-mas. I am dreading going home. I know I will be bored outta my mind, yet I am here too, sooo...yah. I wish school could just go year round, I would get done a hell of alot sooner. I just liek to keep going, no stops, just go go go. Oh well.

Talked to Kristin today, found out Kristen*s fear lil grandma passed away. So sad. I called her....got the machine so I left a message. I dunno the girls want me to go to Canada this weekend but I am pretty tired of traveling. I am also supposed to go to Oshcosh this weekend to se Amber and Bob. AHHHH....if the weather wasnt so crappy, I had more money, and my mum wasn*t bitching at me everyday to come home I would so be up for it, but I since....i got liek nothing....I don*t think I*m gonna go, which disappoints me liek no otha! *grumpy face*

My tougue tastes funny from licking all those envelopes. Yuck. I sent a X-mas card to my Ex..not Jason..HELL NO..but to jared. He*s a good friend of mine and I really enjoy talking to him still. He called me on my 21st b-day so I kinda feel like he is good enough in my life that I can send him a bloody x-mas card without him thinking something retarded like, I like him or that I am trying to start something, cuz with all honestly, I*m not.

Where the hell are my bloody landlords! They need to plowe our damn driveway. Hello...4 feet of snow? Good ol' Explorer can*t go flying through igloos the whole winter! Welp I think that*s all I have to report. Sorry...I sometimes lead a simple life. *smilez*

peace out....

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:10 PM
Date: 12-16-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot