Good Times
9:12 PM | 11-16-03

SOOOO...lets begin with Friday, Friday I thought BAD was leaving for his hockey game in detroit, so I made all these plans with Allison and Kristin to run errands all day before our Red Rose Formal on Saturday. Suprise...BAD calls me saying he*s comming to get me to go to the High School cuz he has gotta drop something off. So that was cool....as we were pulling into the High School BAD said "Wow I feel old, oh wait, gawd you must feel really old!" Yah thanx...Him being 18 and me being 21....gawd I am old! After that we went to the bank and Allison and Kristin met up with us there, so we decided to all go out to eat at Applebees. Had a couple cocktails and some yummy mashedpotatoes, and then we decided to drag BAD with us on our lil errands. Hehehe...So we were off to get pedicures. Funny Sh*t seeing BAD swirl around in the chair and pick out nail polish! After that Kristin, me, and Allison had initiation, sooo...we had to go. Initiation went great...Bad Left Saturday morning at 5:00AM Which is just fine cuz Saturday was SOOOO busy!! We all went tannning at 10 then went to decorate, then got our hair done at 1, after that we ran around getting alcohol, bank, checked in our hotel room, and blah blah...it was sooo much fun!! We started drinking at like 4:30 and started getting ready. So...two bottles of wine and a couple hours later, we were dressed to impress, looked fine as hell, and so drunk I could barely MOVE!!! I swear I was a maniac. Had SOOO much fun though...I*m prettty good when it comes to drinking, I try and keep my cool, and am sober when I need to be. Well...act sober. Hehehe....During our formal it was soo nice to see everyone all dressed up, the new girls were just gleaming, and everyone else just seemed to pleased. I am so happy i went, even if I didnt have a date, that*s okay....it woulda been a pain int he ass anyways! The night was awesome and I couldnt have had a better time, OH! I also got an award *grins* 2fast2furious....pretty much meaning....I*m a crazy ass driver...who knew?? hahaha....here*s a pic too!! Lookin fiiiiiine!

Peaceout!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:12 PM
Date: 11-16-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot