It*s a beautiful day!
1:14 PM | 10-13-03

smile, though your heart is aching

smile, even though its breaking

when there are clouds in the sky, you'll get by

if you smile through your fear and sorrow

smile, and maybe tomorrow

you'll see the sun come shining through, for you

light up your face with gladness

hide every trace of sadness

although a tear may be ever so near

that's the time you must keep on trying

smile, what's the use of crying?

you'll find that life is still worthwhile

if you just smile

-nat king cole

It is SOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL out...I have my B00B appointment with the DOC today and I am kinda nervous. Oh well....after the surgery I just have to keep reminding myself how happy I will be. Yay....The leaves are so great out. I am just hoping it stays like this through out the week and the weekend so I can totally enjoy my b-day. I can*t believe this weekend is my 21st birthday. It*s crazy. I don*t wanna be 21!! okay okay, yes I do, but I still can*t believe its commin so soon! AHHH...I am deffinetly taking denalli for a walk today, it is sooo awesome out! Okay I gotta go! BYE!!

Funny thing Kort said:

Me- "So Kort what do you do at work at 6:30AM"??

Kort- "Well, I go inside make the coffee, and turn on this HUGE switch that turns on Marquette, and then the sun comes up."

Hahaha...I laughed so hard...maybe you had to be there! *lmao*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 1:14 PM
Date: 10-13-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot