AHHHHHHHHHH
10:13 PM | 10-08-03

okay well things kinda got shitty today, but NOT in the beginning at all! It was SOOOO awesome out today, I can*t even beleive it. Seriously 83 degrees. IN OCTOBER!!! LUVIN Every minute lemme tell yah. BAD came over today after class as we sat outside for a while and talked about sh*t. Hung out for awhile and because he will never go on a walk with me, cuz he is always sore or crippled from Hockey, that*s prolly all we*ll ever do. Oh well...AHHHH...then I went to the Greek Goddess and God Competition and routed for our girl Allison to win. She didn*t but damn well should have!! I was sorta pissed. BAD called right before it started and promised he would come over at nine after the competition thingy......it*s 10:17....I*m alone. Then ofcourse as soon as I walk into my house my roomate informs me she doesnt like my cute towels hanging in the bathroom. Well that*s just freakin FABULOUS....I know she doesn*t like anything I have brought to this house and I have no clue why. She doesnt like my dog, she doesnt like my decorating, she doesnt like the towels, the bathroom, the kitchen, the living room, and personally, I dont think she likes me that much sometimes. Nevermind the fact that when I came to this house it was a complete sh*thole. whatever, I invested soooooooo much money into this place it isnt even funny, and I feel like I am trapped sometimes. Dammit....How the hell can things get so shitty in what.....?? 20 bloody minutes?!!??! Oh dammit all to hell. I know it*s petty sh*t with megan, and I*ll get over BAD ditching me, but it just pisses me off sometimes....it*s either super good or super shitty with me. AHHHHHHHHHH...I just wanna scream and yell and eat spaghettios!!!!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:13 PM
Date: 10-08-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot