keep trying
7:24 PM | 09-29-03

I keep trying to impress someone, but never will succeed. I keep trying to believe it*s going to happen, when I know it never will. I keep thinking a promise will be kept, but it never is. I keep waiting, for something just just isn*t meant to be.

The idea flashing in my head is something I just can*t look past, i want it so bad, and I try to get by, but right at the ment where I feel the strongest, when I feel i am going towards the right direction.....it ends....it takes but a minute to crush my strength. I wait longer...i gain some hope...only to lose it later. Why do people say they are going to call, and never do. Why do people make plans, only to break them. And why do people get a high on breaking hearts? People are cruel and insencitive. Harsh and bitter....I know we all are. I just can*t figure out why. I fear when I dream, that when I wake up it is never going to be that plesant. In reality it*s always going to be screwed up. So maybe I sleep to dream...and thats why waking up sucks so bad, because we realize what we dreamt isnt reality. I know what I need to do....its just so hard.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 7:24 PM
Date: 09-29-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot