PIMPS&HOES...or not
9:39 PM | 09-25-03

Today i didn*t do much, went to class (lecture), then my bloody cell phone rang, imbarrassed the hell outta me. Was frantic trying to shut the thing off and it went crashing to the ground. Oh well. Anyway, Then I came home, Slinked around the house, and then went to B-Dawgs hockey game. Lil brat, looked sooo adorable. Kristin and I were makin fun of the high school girls cuz they were wearing soooo much makeup. It*s so weird, i had to ask myself, was I ever once one of them? Kristin was like, yes, amy...you were. AHHHH....they*ll grow up...and grow out..of those size zero jeans. HA!! Sorry....tonight is the Pimps & Hoes mixer with the TKE*s, but I*ve done all that last year, I am kinda movin on. Instead I am gonna stay home and work on the banner for tomorrow*s parade. I may go out afterwards have a few drinks, we*ll see. Tomorrow I am leaving with Kristen to WI to see her parents and my nicholas. I cannot wait. Havn*t seen that kid since the Dave Mathew Concert...and I LUV HIM! hahaha....I am looking forward to leaving, but it sucks I am missing homecomming...again...third year in a row. ugh...oh well....one of these years i*ll make it. Well that*s all for now. peace out....*MUAH*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:39 PM
Date: 09-25-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot