rain
10:24 AM | 09-14-03

Last night my sororoty sisters and I all dressed up in white for preference night. We would also be finding out what girls would be joining our chapter (yay) I smiled sooo much, put so much energy into everything, only to be disappointed. Many of the girls I thought would be joining us decided to go to another sororitym which is a total bummer. After we found out, I was pretty wild, but what can ya do? They don*t want us, I don*t want them. I woke up this morning to go to BAD*S hockey game, and then the girls who said they were gonna go with me AHEM (Kristin and Allison) backed out, so I guess I won*t be making an appearance anyway. It*s pouring rain out, and I gotta say I feel liek the weather today. I could cry with no effort, I*m not but I could. i have a splitting headache, and ugh, we do have to bid on the girls that did indeed choose us (yay) so, more energy...more happiness. I am just so tired from this whole week. Emotionally drained and physically, I think I said that before, but I am. Megan is sick, so she is moping around the house and I have a Bio test this week that I am dreading. Yuck....this week is gonna suck, I know it. However this comming saurday I get my extentions so that is like the one thing I am looking forward to. Other than that, I know i am gonna get sick, I know this Bio test is gonna blow, and oh gawd, more shit to come I*m sure. I used up all my energy this week sooo...should be interesting. peace out...

xoxo

Am-

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:24 AM
Date: 09-14-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot