three weeks ago
11:03 AM | 09-13-03

When it's over

That's the time I fall in love again

And when it's over

That's the time you're in my heart again

And when you go go go go

I know

And it never ends

It never ends

All the things that I used to say

All the words that got in the way

All the things that I used to know

Have gone out the window

All the things that she used to bring

All the songs she used to sing

All the favorite TV shows

Have gone out the window

Three weeks ago, I didn*t care, I knew it couldn*t happen. Yesterday and maybe the day before that, I wanted it to happen, and now, I know it can*t happen, and it won*t. Why is it that you always want what you can*t have? And why is it that when someone wants you, you dont want them, and when you finally want them, they no longer want you? It happens far too much, my timing is off, but, I think it*s getting closer. I am learning alot from people, the games we play to get someone to like them, the things we do just to get a reaction. It is sad, but I guess sometimes it is necessary. So, I*m listening to my songs, getting over this, and learning how to respond to those who feel they need to play games with me, I can play them too, I have my own lil bag of tricks, but i feel to restrain them, for I want to be the better person, maybe someday they will notice I am gone, and not responding to their games. I am far away, and ready to move on to something better and within reach.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:03 AM
Date: 09-13-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot