never again
10:19 PM | 09-02-03

GOOD LORD....I remember in High School, my group of friends and I used to drink alot, yes, prolly ameture alcoholics. Haha...but i have kinda toned it down since college. Anyway, nothing in this world could have ever prepared me for what happpened last night. Nanue is back from the marines for a bit and was staying with brandon so they called me and said for me to come over to Brandons, so I called Kristen and asked her if she wanted to go over there, you know at like 10, have a beer or two and leave. haha....so you can imagine my face when Besu goes to the store and buys like 15 wine coolers!!! Spliting this between kristen and I on a freakin school night. HOLY HELL....we all played suited, and those lil bastards brandon and nanue ofcourse, have these signs so i get screwed into drinking like abnormal amounts of this shit koolaid alcohol in this game. JUST REDICULOUS!!! I had a red mustache!! Like when you were lil from koolaid! I swear....so trashed....everyone. 2 became 3...4 became 5:30 AM....ON a school night, trashed outta me mind, kristin ended up showing up at like 3, and Brandon and I had a heart to heart. Haha...we all ended up passing out there and enjoying ourselves, till i woke up at 8am and dragged kristen and kristin outta bed and listened to kristen wail and scream that kristins feet were in her face. Gooood times. The sun never felt so bad on my face, almost puked driving home, slept through all of my classes, and managed to get like 0 hours of sleep. My gawd..NEVER AGAIN....hahaha...this school night drinking shit can*t continue...not till 5:30AM thats for damn sure!

On another note, I recived my notice from the secretary states office that i must RENEW my drivers license because I am going to be 21 in one month 15 days!!! AHHHHHHH...never been so excited. It*s gonna be one HELL of a birthday....hahaha...looking forward to it! Welp, see ya later!!! OFF TO BED! AHHHH!! PLUS i gotta bring my freakin car in at 8AM to get fixed AGAIN!!!! *growlz*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:19 PM
Date: 09-02-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot