A perfect day
11:42 PM | 08-10-03

I had a GREAT time in CANADA! Ledt Friday with Kristen to meet the boys that go to NMU but are away fo the summer. Had some great experences on the way, almost ran outta gas, Had to stop at this place, swear to gawd was joined to a BAR and had furs out on the lawn for sale. Kristen and I looked at eachother and waited for like 5 minutes to determine 2 things, if this was really a gas station....and was it safe? Looking back, it was pretty damn funny. We poceeded to go out and have a blast and have a fabulous night. Bar hopping, got cut off at one place!! SO FUNNY...then went to an actualy club where kristen and I entereed a wet tee shirt contest...MY GAWD THANK GAWD it was cancelled!!! Holy hell...so...drunker than hell. In the end, I kissed a boy, which kinda made me feel uncompfortable, but I reminded myself of something that really makes alot of sence. A kiss can mean alot, and mean alot of things to people, but a kiss can also mean, nothing at all. I can*t keep unning from everyone just because I am afraid of what may or may not happen. I*m not afraid and I know I can make it. However, a few miningless kisses along the way, can hurt!

When we got back we took our time, going to the beach, Subway, cliff jumping, and biking. Had a geat time, tomorrow we*e making lunch atachokes, and watching a movie, woking out and then biking. It*s great to have someone to hang out with when there is no one around. I couldnt appeciate my friendships with the people I luv more! Welp, great weekend...and I did lean alot, even though I was drunk or passed out for most of the trip!! I need to stop counting the days I am single, and wondering what or where I may have been. Start planning day to day, not long term, cuz nothing ever stays the same, and neither do I. I change and grow, so why plan for something I may or may not want in the future?

Am-

*MUAH*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:42 PM
Date: 08-10-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot