a taste
4:10 PM | 07-10-03

We all get a taste of luv. It*s those tastes that get us theough each new luv that come our way. It*s funny how that are at first so sweet, and irresistable, and later, they become bitter and end up sour. I look at pictures of my old boyfriends and I, and wonder where our faces came from...and where they went. it those photographs that got us through each day, each bad time, and on to the next memory.

I went to the Dave Mathews Concert on Sunday July 6th. The same concert where 8 were struck by lightning. 5 had died. That*s the tragic part...the better part of it all, is much happier, my memory that I will keep forever is laying on lawn at Alpine Valley under the orange sky and the sun just going down to hear "Crash" my favorite DMB song. The heat lightning was still flashing and lit up the freshly darkened sky, Dave played beautifully, and the lighters flashing on throughout the 7000 people made everyone glow, and the experience so much more worth while. I luved every minute of it. I sat there on the blanket with Nick, and the 2 Kristin*s thinking about how far I*ve come. Things are better now, and while my life so far, hasn*t always worked out how I had hoped, it*s better this way. I*ve had my taste of luv, I*ve tasted the bitter sweet ending, and I know that someday luv will eventually work out.

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 4:10 PM
Date: 07-10-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot