It*s a Beautiful Day!
10:28 AM | 05-28-03

It has been so awesome here for the last couple of days. Like in the 70*s!!! SWEEEET! Denalli (dog) and me have been out liek everyday on these killer walks and it*s been great. Everyone out and about. Good times. However today, Grrr...30-40% chance of rain. Kinda sucky. BUT, I can handle it. No big plans anyway. Not like I have a freakin job! OR school...I pretty much have no life. Haha...just hanging out and spending time outside. I miss being at home though. ALOT. Miss my friends, parties, the familiar things I had every summer before. But, it*s cool. Well, I better go. Shower and all that good stuff. Maybe i*ll do a lil shopping *Smilez* LATA!

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:28 AM
Date: 05-28-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot