Dawson Creek Mornings
9:03 AM | 05-06-03

I havn*t watched Dawson*s Creek in ages. Prolly since High School, when all the girls would watch it religously and come back to school the next day taking about all the mushy scenes and how we were still hanging on to every line they said. This morning I got up early as usual, 8 AM with nothing to do. So I took the dog out and turned on the TV. And what do you know, 5 Episodes of Dawson*s Creek all lined on for my own personal viewing. I gotta say, what makes the show so great is that you can stop watching for what 2 years, and begin again watching feeling as though you hsvn*t missed a thing. And ya know what, nothing has changed. I*m still hanging on to every word. I wish I could live my life inthat show. Those lines that Dawson and pacey say are so irrisistable. My gawd, I*m turning into a high school brat again. It*s just so wonderful! Old roances, Dawson rememering Joey*s birthday when no one else did. GAWD......I wanna live in Dawson*s Creek episodes. I would not be nearly as crazy as I am now! Old boyfriends remembering my birthday and comming to see me has yet to come, and all those lovely thoughts running through my mind about some boy I met in one of my classes....yah not happening. So, for the time being I am going to pretend I am living y lil worled through Dawson*s Creek from 8-noon. haha...yah know, whenever I*m feeling a lil hopeless and wishful thinking. *Smilez*

P.S. Yesterday I bought my first

piece (s) of furniture. YAY! Two couches which will be delivered today! BEAUTIFUL!! Buh-Bye! *MUAH*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 9:03 AM
Date: 05-06-03
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot