yah, I*m home
11:03 p.m. | Friday, Apr. 18, 2003

16 candels and Pretty in Pink are great movies. I have prolly said this before but I feel this is good movie info for anyone home on a Friday night. Oh and "4 white stallions" is highly reccomended to listen to by The Counting Crows. Anyway, it sucks being home. I was gonna go to the bar tonight but decided I was just too tired. Ricky, is hangin out with my ex and is going on a booze cruise. I think i*ll pass....yah. Ricky called me this morning to inform me that Jason (my ex) had totalled his truck drinking and driving. It was so weird, this week I have been thinking about Jason and dor some reason had a feeling something was wrong. He*s okay. It sucks, how the world will let you love someone, and make it possible for them not to love you back. You have to except it though, or you*ll make yourself crazy, or just spend lots of money in theropy. I have managed to do both. Lucky me. Anyway, in two weeks I have to move. It*s gonna be so weird moving out of my first house. I just keep thinking how much it sucks to move. It is such a hellish event in any matter. UGH...looking forward to it, beleive me. Anyway my mum is gonna come up that weekend to help out. We need to buy a bed for me anyway, the futon is just not cutting it anymore. I have permanant bars indented to my back. nice. let me tell ya. well, I think I*m gonna go do something, not too sure what. it*ll be a surprise.

XOXOXO

Am-

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 11:03 p.m.
Date: Friday, Apr. 18, 2003
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot