Almost EaStEr!!
8:31 p.m. | Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003

I came here to do two things: drink some beer and kick some ass. And we*re almost out of beer.

-Dazed and Confused


Gosh it*s been awhile!! Holy Hell....Welp today is my Half BiRthDaY!!! Yah-freakin-Ho0!!! In 6 months I will be 21 officially! YAY! Anyway, I*m goin home tomorrow. It should be fun, I cannot wait to be done with school and in my new house! Pretty exciting! Although, I will miss this house. Lots of great memories. But my landlord? Well he can rot in hell for all I care. There truly are EvIl people in this wprld that lurk and try to make your life miserable. I think I have pretty much met them all. DAMN! Anyway, this are slowing down deffinetly but it*s gonna be pretty sad seeing all the students leave. I*ll be here over the summer in Marquette. I*m actually looking forward to it. It should be a good time. April and I have already bought camping equipment. So fun. I have a job lined up, walking dogs and taking care of the puppies. I*m sorry, I know it sounds lame, but I*m good at it, and I love it. So yah, the sucky thing right now is that my presentation was last night, and I worked my ass off, and, we got an alright grade, but one of our lil group members is being questioned of plagerism. Nice....sooooo...there*s a chance I could be kicked outta school, and if I am, not one college in Michigan would even glance at my application. It*s hard to explain the situation, but hopefully everything will be okay. God damn better be. I swear, I should just quit school and join the circus. welp I better get goin. I*ll write lata! C-YA!

Am-

*MUAH*

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:31 p.m.
Date: Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot