Spring Break
8:28 p.m. | Tuesday, May. 08, 2001

I havn*t written in a while cuz One: havn*t had the time, and Two: I have not had the motivation. I waslooking through pictures today. The pictures I dread to look at, but something keeps me from burying them away. I look at them and mo matter how much I try to let go, and even though it has let go of me, I just keep reminding myself it isn*t like that anymore. Being single is fun don*t get me wrong, but there is a certain compfort when you are with someone. I miss that so much. And something keeps me from getting involved again...with anyone. I*m a sad case, no doubt. Spring Break was pretty interesting. After all the Bullsh*t, exotic expectations, plane tickets, I finally spent my vacation in Chicago. Shopped till I dropped, took down 25 year old wallpaper, yes, I know, and saw the blue man group. And I must say, if you are even thinking of going, GO!!! GO GO GO GO!!!!! Best performance I have ever seen. Seriously. Haha, just thinking, while shopping inthe mall in Chicago I was staring at this most gorgeous guy, stared so hard I couldnt help myself, yah, walked right into a gumball machine. Oh I got his attention alright. He came over to help me up. I was so imbarrased I quickly thanked him and ran into the baby gap!! Now I prolly thinks I have a kid! AHHH!!!!such a typical moment I swear. Today was awesome. Met up with Kristin and Kristin to eat and we talked all about our Spring Break. We just laighed and laughed. So loud. We must have been so obnoxious to everyone else. Kinda felt bad. Haha..oh well. we all have our moments. Welp that*s pretty much all I have to report. Luv always

-Am

XOXO

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 8:28 p.m.
Date: Tuesday, May. 08, 2001
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot