music at night
10:14 a.m. | 2003-04-25

Music at midnight is great. I*m not quite ready for bed, but tired enough to relax. I listened to Sarah McLachlan last night. She is such a great musician. I can*t even express it, her words are just so right. I enjoy her. I*ve been listeing to "Good Enough" alot. Thinking about alot of stuff. I don*t know where I am right now in my life, Ithink that*s why I am so confused all the time. My Ethics teachers wrote on my test "what are you doing?" I couldn*t beleive it. What the hell am i doing? Only god knows....I*m waiting for something to captivate me. Waiting for someone to say let me help you. Michelle and all the girls left for MN this morning, I should have been with them. I just have too much school work to do. I have to get caught up or I*ll never be able to enjoy Spring Break in Chicago. Why in hell I*m going to the same climate as here is beyond me. It*s a tundra here, cold as hell all the time. That*s why mittens ar my best friend. Mittens and chapstick. Specking of, I lost my tube of warm vanilla sugar, piss me off. Anyway, Kristin is leaving for Florida today a t 3, oh yes, another spring break trip I was supposed to go on, but got screwed over by yet another guy. When will this change? When will I be the one who isn*t screwed over in a situation. I*m tired of taking the fall. But maybe it*s becaquse I make so many mistakes. One of these days, I*m going to fall apart. I mean really fall apart, and I won*t be there for everyone, and all their problems, and someone will ask, or realize, and no one is goiing to know how to get it back. "It*s not the wind that cracked your shoulder, and threw you to the ground" "I don*t understand, I deserve so much more than this" great song....I have to go to the lab today and develop some film, I have an assignment due thursay and all that. I*ll ttyl...

XOXOXO

Am- P.S. I would like to meet the person who invented heating pads....they are won-der-ful!! Mell (sorority sister) loaned me her heating pad cuz of my tummy aches...huray

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 10:14 a.m.
Date: 2003-04-25
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot