sorority life/everything else
12:49 p.m. | 2003-04-23

This weekend has been pretty mellow, which is good, but I went home and got back last night cuz michelle was commin up and I wanted to make some sort of an appearance out before spring break. Anyway, last ngiht was just so full of drama. I try to be the mediator, just because it*s safe, and it helps to have one of those in ever situation. Partying last night was just well, I dunno what you would call it. I was there, yah, but I don*t remember hanging out with anyone I came there with! I was inl ike 5 different situations! Trying to help people out. Kristin ran outta gas, which was acually pretty funny. She was fighting with her parents and just maddness, I got her ste up, loaned her some money and got her car to the parking lot. Being an experienced run out of gas girl! Then, I managed to roll my fingers up in my car window. Hurt like a bitch!!! and then we finally got to the party where things were just, i dint even have the word for it. I did the best I could, helping people out, but it just seems like in some situations nothing really came out of it other than more problems. I just hate when people are just so close minded and don*t think about other people, or their situation. It*s ard being a good friend to everyone, being a good person, staying true, and trying to be helpful. To top it all off, one of my ex-boyfriends is havin some probs with his well sorta girlfriend and I feel bad I didnt get to help him out, but then again one of my other friends was havin probs with their relationship and I spent like an hour helpin him and her out! AHHH....glad this weekendis over. I*m also fighting with my dad, and I am leaving for MN with Michelle and the girls in 2 days! stress, let me tell you...and my tummy hurts :(

DiRty StuFf || All ClEaN!!

NEW old Pr0FilE G*Bo0K N0TeS E*MAIL TA-DAH! D*LAND
PicTurEs

ConTacT Me
E*MAIL ME
AIM: happylilbunny17

CuRrEnTlY
Time: 12:49 p.m.
Date: 2003-04-23
Eating:Nothing :/
Drinking:H20
Wearing:Clothes, I hope!
Hearing: Typing
Reading: Papers
Chatting w/: No one
Thinking: too much.
Wanting: so much.
PLUG: ILUVU.com

<< T0DAY I*m feelin'
The current mood of amyleigh17@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

<< Who Am i!?
Pierced.Saracastic.Giving.Emotional. Sleepy.Lazy.Broke.Shy.Crazy.Silly.Sweet.Babygirl.Scared.Bored.Damaged.Bitchy. Fabulous.PunkRockStar.Moody. Misunderstood.Understanding.Hyper.Funny.Obsessive.Confused.Naughty.Psycho. Wild.Sympathetic.Weird.Unique.Cute.Evil.



HOW MANY PEOPLE COMMIN BACK 4 MORE?? Site
Meter Thanx for commin!! *MUAH*
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Philly's #1 Hot Spot